Orderline: 03330 303 303

Evening Primrose Oil 1000mg

Evening Primrose Oil 1000mg
Value
Quality
Price
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

90 Capsules
£6.99

Only 8p per capsule
180 Capsules
£10.99

Only 7p per capsule
360 Capsules
£19.99

Only 6p per capsule
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 43

Excellent Value
Excellent value and my order arrived safe and sound, will come shop hare again.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Daisy / (Posted on 18/10/2012)
Psoratic Arthriris
I have had psoriasis for 15 years and was recently informed that i had psoratic arthritis, not one of my better days. I decided to try Evening Primrose as it was recommended. Its to early to comment yet on its effectiveness, but wanted to say what a nice easy site to navigate and with secure payment.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Fiona / (Posted on 18/10/2012)
good results
good results ,been using for some months now and my skin is more balanced ( no greasy and dry areas) and have noticed my mood in general has improved .prompt service.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Debbie from Bath / (Posted on 16/10/2012)
hoping to help with menopause
i saw this on sale and decided to buy some as a gift for my mum,she is going through the menopause and has some really bad moods and hot sweats ,really hoping this will even her out.arrived in good time.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by danni / (Posted on 13/10/2012)
period problems
i used to suffer with bad mood swings ,hot sweats and greasy skin when my period came round.using evening primrose has eased those symptoms considerable .i no longer have monster moods and my hot flushes are barely noticable,an excellent addition to my daily routine .thanks for constant good service.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by select healthy fan / (Posted on 11/10/2012)
great for balancing mood
an excellent help for mood swings,this has really improved my mood and has helped decrease my hot sweaty flushes .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by shirley thomas / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
good for teenagers
i got this for my teenage daughter who is suffering with dry skin and bad hair due to teenage hormones ,it has made a world of difference and i swear she is less moody (or maybe thats just wishful thinking).recommended company.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by meena / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
good for night sweats
i take this every evening as it really seems to help with the night sweats,excellent for those of us that suffer from bad pmt.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by pam g / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
great for hot flushes
this has become invaluable to me it has really helped with my hot flushes ,i can go days now without one at all,recommended for all women in the menopause.products arrived safely thank you.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by emma3 / (Posted on 10/10/2012)
really makes a difference
evening primrose really does make a difference if you want to improve the condition of your skin and hair then this is for you.recommended online company.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Valerie may / (Posted on 09/10/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Evening Primrose Oil 1000mg

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price