Orderline: 03330 303 303

Evening Primrose Oil 1000mg

Evening Primrose Oil 1000mg
Price
Value
Quality
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

90 Capsules
£6.99

Only 8p per capsule
180 Capsules
£10.99

Only 7p per capsule
360 Capsules
£19.99

Only 6p per capsule
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 43

wonderfull
wonderfull supplement ,great for silky smooth hair ,my hair is in fabulous condition and strongly recommend
Price
Quality
Value
Review by mrs s coombes / (Posted on 06/10/2012)
good price
good price ,thanks
Price
Quality
Value
Review by good price / (Posted on 04/10/2012)
fantastic price
i have just placed my order and discovered this is on sale
fantastic,a great supplement for an even better price.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by ladygrey / (Posted on 04/10/2012)
good combo
i take this with krill oil as they were recommended to me as a good partnership,i used to take omega 3 but decided to change to krill when i discovered that it was stronger and more sustainable.the two together have helped improve my skin and hair condition ,worth every penny .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by elaine / (Posted on 02/10/2012)
more than happy
i am more than happy with my products from healthy jim and would recommend to anyone ,if you are new to herbal supplements then please give them time to work they are not a quick answer but a healthy natural one,well worth the wait as they do work.i take a few herbal supplements and believe natures way is the best.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by fan of healthy jim / (Posted on 01/10/2012)
good for dry skin
i would happily recommend this to anyone with dry skin ,i have used it for years and will happily continue ,good prices thank you.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by jess / (Posted on 01/10/2012)
a great well known product
this is well known and widely used ,i would happily recommend this shop to all, good service.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by bos / (Posted on 01/10/2012)
good results
i have been using this for a while and so feel qualified to give it a big thumbs up,it has made a good general improvement in my skin ,my dry spots are in much better condition.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by millie / (Posted on 26/09/2012)
natural help
a great easy and natural help for your general health and body,i order all my supplements from this site and would recommend to everyone ,if you haven't tried it please do ,it has made a world of difference to me.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by healthy jim fanatic / (Posted on 26/09/2012)
dont expect overnight results
dont expect results overnight as that is not how it works,give it time and take as a long term course,and you will be surprised at the results you get.recommended,this truly has made a difference to me.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by jude / (Posted on 25/09/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Evening Primrose Oil 1000mg

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality