Orderline: 03330 303 303

Evening Primrose Oil 1000mg

Evening Primrose Oil 1000mg
Quality
Price
Value
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

90 Capsules
£6.99

Only 8p per capsule
180 Capsules
£10.99

Only 7p per capsule
360 Capsules
£19.99

Only 6p per capsule
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

31-40 of 43

good for my skin tone
since i started using this i have noticed i have a more even skin tone .great service to.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by mercy / (Posted on 23/09/2012)
no more scratching
i have had psoriasis in my ears of all places for years,i have been taking evening primrose oil for about 4 months and have noticed that i scratch alot less and the skin is not so red and dry looking.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by psoriasis sufferer / (Posted on 23/09/2012)
thank you
thank you to healthy jim for providing a great product at a great price ,it has helped improve the look and feel of my skin so much that even my boyfriend noticed and he usually needs prompting on everything
Price
Quality
Value
Review by yorkiegirl / (Posted on 23/09/2012)
change for the better
evening primrose has changed my skin for the better,it is softer and more supple,and i dont seem to get the dry patches like i used to,thank you
Price
Quality
Value
Review by healthy jim fan / (Posted on 23/09/2012)
emma
i'm one of those people who always have a red blotchy face, whatever the weather or time of year i look like im' wearing clown make-up,it has affected my confidence and stopped me socialising i used to wear alot of foundation but it used to irritate
me i would scratch all the time, my doctor gave me creams that did help but thought i would also try a natural approach i got so desparate.i'm not a believer in natural herbal pills,but i honestly think its helping, my skin is not so dry and i;m sure that its not as red as it used to be ,still dont believe that all herbal stuff works but this seems to for me so who knows its worth trying
Price
Quality
Value
Review by worth a go / (Posted on 19/09/2012)
dry skin relief
i origionally started taking this to help with my dry skin its so sensitive that even gentle creams would irritate me and leave me a blotchy mess,not a good look .not only has it helped my skin i truly believe it has lessened my dandruff too .would recommend to all
Price
Quality
Value
Review by sunita / (Posted on 19/09/2012)
cheaper than creams
i have suffered with dry skin for years and have spent a small fortune on all sorts of creams and although they help i get fed up with putting the stuff on, some are so greasy they leave stains on my bedding and feel almost heavy on my skin.so thought i would try evening primrose and i have to say it works as good as the creams,it took a while before i noticed any changes its not a quick fix,but its cheaper than the creams and my skin is less flaky and feels softer.i am a convert try it and see
Price
Quality
Value
Review by gemma / (Posted on 19/09/2012)
good quality
good quality really happy with results
Price
Quality
Value
Review by kitkatqueen / (Posted on 18/09/2012)
excellent product
good quality good reliable service would recommend.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by jolene / (Posted on 18/09/2012)
great results
bought it ,tried it ,will buy again and again
Price
Quality
Value
Review by sharon / (Posted on 18/09/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Evening Primrose Oil 1000mg

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value