Orderline: 03330 303 303

High Strength Rosehips

High Strength Rosehips
Value
Quality
Price
24 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

90 Tablets
£21.49

Only 24p per tablet
180 Tablets
£32.99

Only 19p per tablet
360 Tablets
£53.49

Only 15p per tablet

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 24

Works well with Glucosamine
Reduced my pain and swelling, when i started taking it with gluc the results were quite startling. Good service as normal by select.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Olive / (Posted on 19/10/2012)
mother recommended
my mother recommended rosehip as a natural pain relief ,unknown to me she has used it for years,she suffers adverse reactions from anti-inflammatorys and so used this instead as its natural.i suffer with back pain and will say it is helping.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by natasha / (Posted on 13/10/2012)
natural help
i remember my nan growing this in her back garden,my nan swore by this she was always giving us lectures about its ability to ease and reduce inflammation.thankfully its easy to buy in tablet form as i used to hate the taste of rosehips from the garden.it really does work,swift delivery.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by louise k / (Posted on 06/10/2012)
a really good product
a really good product for helping ease pain ,this a natural anti-inflamatory,so no adverse reactions ,recommended, it has helped me considerably .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by healthy jim fan / (Posted on 06/10/2012)
pleasure to buy from
arrived safe and sound,prompt service thank you.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by netty / (Posted on 03/10/2012)
great value
i have used rosehip for years as i have a very physical job which includes hours of back breaking labour,i take glucosamine to combat and reduce joint pain and rosehip complements by providing gentle pain relief,a truly worthwhile combination,excellent service as usual.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by eric / (Posted on 03/10/2012)
natures way
a great natural way to combat pain i take with glucosamine and have done for years as i suffer from low back pain ,i am new to this site but i have been impressed by the quick service.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by val / (Posted on 02/10/2012)
great value
this is great value and works great for me ,it is a natural pain relief and if like me you dont like to take pain meds all the time then give this a try ,it really does make a difference.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by tabby / (Posted on 27/09/2012)
works for me
i was never a believer in the herbal remedies until my daughter bought this for me and as i didnt want to disappoint her i tried it ,and was quite impressed it did ease my shoulder pain,i now wont go a day without it and have also started taking glucosamine. i am a complete convert .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by john / (Posted on 27/09/2012)
cheaper than the high street
this is cheaper than the high street and just as good quality,rose hip works great for me, it eases the pain and taken with glucosamine i find the two together a great way to ease joint pain.thank you i will come again.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by jude / (Posted on 27/09/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: High Strength Rosehips

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price