Orderline: 03330 303 303

St Johns Wort Extract 333mg

St Johns Wort Extract 333mg
Price
Value
Quality
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

90 Tablets
£13.49

Only 15p per tablet
180 Tablets
£24.49

Only 14p per tablet
360 Tablets
£33.49

Only 10p per tablet
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
happy to recommend
i am very happy to recommend this product it has helped me with my sleep issues.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by neela / (Posted on 09/04/2013)
Chronic Stress
My husband suffers with chronic stress, not only has this helped him to manage his stress levels but he now sleeps more soundly and is much more relaxed. I am so impressed that i have just placed my second order and shall continue to shop with select healthy.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Mr and Mrs J / (Posted on 23/01/2013)
Anxiety
It has helped me to manage my anxiety, i still suffer but can cope much better. I seem to function better even when things are tough, really impressed with the speed of delivery.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by B Solden / (Posted on 23/01/2013)
Mild Depression
I have been battling mild depression for some years now and having decided that i didn't want prescription medication decided on natural supplements. St Johns wort seemed a popular supplement for mild depression, and having taken it for a while now i can say that i can see why. It has balanced my mood and helps me to maintain a more even keel, i do still suffer the odd attack but in general i am a much happier person. I buy other supplements from Select and would recommend them. It has also helped me with sleep which again has contributed to my improved and more balanced mind.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by S Allen / (Posted on 21/01/2013)
Effective
I used to use 5-htp from another company, but to be honest got so fed up with late delivery's i decided to try Select Healthy and their St Johns Wort. St Johns Wort does the same thing as far as i can tell and is just as effective as 5-htp(as far as i am concerned obviously its a personal thing). Also so far Select have not once delivered late they seem to be very efficient with posting,i have been using St Johns Wort for 6 months now and feel qualified to recommend its effectiveness.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by J Cossington / (Posted on 21/01/2013)
G Albright
st johns wort has been brilliant it has really helped with my mood and my sleep. I used to struggle to get to sleep and then would wake periodically throughout the night. My wife actually found this supplement and told me in no uncertain terms to use it. With no choice but to try it i soon found myself drifting off to sleep and gradually woke less and less. My mood therefore has improved tremendously i would recommend to everyone who has trouble with sleep in whatever form. It is a natural way to improve sleep patterns with no chance of addiction.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by G Albright / (Posted on 20/01/2013)
Sleep
Eased me into a natural sleep pattern, i now feel more alert during the day and sleep wonderfully.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by A Manley / (Posted on 20/01/2013)
Improved Mood
Improved my mood and not broken the bank, thank you Select Healthy.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Madison / (Posted on 04/11/2012)
Good Results
Taken st johns wort for some time now and have felt the results, my mood is calmer and i am deffinetly sleeping better, who would think a little herbal pill could help so much. Thank you.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Travis / (Posted on 18/10/2012)
Immproved sleep
St Johns has improved my sleep no end, feel i can take on anything when i get a good nights rest.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Arlene / (Posted on 18/10/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: St Johns Wort Extract 333mg

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality